I have never felt so disconnected. I feel as though I am wandering aimlessly throughout the days, unsure of where I am going, what I am doing, and what I hope to do. I feel completely alone but at the same time, I am completely comfortable here.
There are good things on the horizon, but for some reason they just aren’t changing the way I feel.

I have been contemplating seeing a counselor but i don’t want to drive all the way to fucking Hill to do it. I can’t tell if I am depressed or not. I think I might be. Who am I kidding? I know I probably am. I am just not sure what I expect the outcome to be. I feel like I am in some well, circling around at the bottom, unsure of how to get out, but yet it’s a comfortable place.
I know I need to shake things up, but I am not sure what.

I am not content or unhappy, I am just here.

