“What’s a little boy like you doing with big boy smut like this?”Mailman, Better Off Dead

I recently went to Las Vegas and did a private shoot with the one and only, Paul Buceta.  Last year I went to his studio in Canada and it was the first time I had ever done something like that.  I walked away with a new found confidence and some bad ass photos but this time…  Let’s just say I was mentally prepared, had a great time, and I’m much happier with the results.  With that being said, these photos are a little more risque so instead of posting them on FB I decided to share some of my favorites in this blog post.

Now before you think I’ve gone soft let me explain myself.  I usually have a “fuck it” attitude when it comes to what I post on MY social medial feed but I do realize that most of these photos aren’t for everyone.  For those of you that enjoy the art of photography and don’t just see these as smut – enjoy!

Photos | Paul Buceta
Hair | Sarah Scotford
Makeup | Monica Kalra of Violet Noir Artistry

