Life is hard.

I am pretty sure I’ve started a previous post with those same exact words. Nothing has changed.

Today I celebrate my 35th year of existence. I feel great. Life is getting better. I have a better understanding of who I am and what I want. I am healthy. I am in fairly good shape. I am happy with who I am as a person. But that doesn’t mean that life isn’t hard. Even though I have all of these things going for me, I can’t help but feel a little sad today. It seems as though every day brings its own set of challenges and it can be daunting just to make it through the day. At the end of the day I need to keep my chin up. Not just for me, but for others too. Today I was reminded that I have a responsibility to inspire others; a responsibility I do not take lightly.

I thank you all for the love today and I wish you a wonderful day ❤

