I’m sitting on the couch in my Mindy Lahiri jammies.  To be honest, I really should be wearing gym attire and doing some kind of physical activity right now, but I am a procrastinator.  I accept that part of me.

Before I get my day going I just wanted to have a little vent session.  Relationships are hard.  Interactions with other human beings are super hard.  Being oneself is hard.

Life. Is. Hard.

I’ve said this in the past and I know it to be true – I am not everyone’s cup of tea.  I get it.  Everyone is not mine.  I know it’s none of my business, but sometimes it’s hard not to wonder what is that someone doesn’t like about you.

I guess I just need to keep on keeping on and be my best, authentic self.  If people want to experience that, great.  If they don’t, their loss (in my humblest of opinions).

Have a great weekend folks.

